Nov 27, 2016

18 Insanely Scrumptious Ways To Devour More Maple This Winter

Written by

Maple Belgian Waffle Cake

Maple Belgian Waffle Cake

Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

Coffee Maple Donuts

Coffee Maple Donuts

The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

Recipe here.

Glazed Apple Maple Blondies

Glazed Apple Maple Blondies

The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com

Recipe here.

Maple Honeycomb Ice Cream

Maple Honeycomb Ice Cream

Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

Recipe here.

Maple Cheesecake With Cinnamon Pear Topping

Maple Cheesecake With Cinnamon Pear Topping

Pass The Sushi / Via passthesushi.com

Recipe here.

Cinnamon Rolls with Maple Cream Cheese Glaze

Cinnamon Rolls with Maple Cream Cheese Glaze

Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

Recipe here.

Maple Bacon Shortbread

Maple Bacon Shortbread

I Bake He Shoots / Via ibakeheshoots.com

Recipe here.

Canadian Maple Pie

Canadian Maple Pie

Unconventional Baker / Via unconventionalbaker.com

Recipe here.

Maple Mascarpone Éclairs

Maple Mascarpone Éclairs

Seasons And Suppers / Via seasonsandsuppers.ca

Recipe here.

Maple Coffee Milkshake

Maple Coffee Milkshake

Stacie Vaughan / Via simplystacie.net

Recipe here.

Easy Maple Bacon Monkey Bread

Easy Maple Bacon Monkey Bread

Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Recipe here.

Maple Becan Baklava

Maple Becan Baklava

Leelalicious / Via leelalicious.com

Recipe here.

Maple Butternut Squash Panna Cotta

Maple Butternut Squash Panna Cotta

Heartbeet Kitchen / Via heartbeetkitchen.com

Recipe here.

Maple Cinnamon Meringue Cookies

Maple Cinnamon Meringue Cookies

Sylvie Shirazi / Via gourmandeinthekitchen.com

Recipe here.

Cinnamon Sugar Maple Scones

Cinnamon Sugar Maple Scones

Dine And Dish / Via dineanddish.net

Recipe here.

Maple Pear Cake

Maple Pear Cake

The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

Recipe here.

Maple Glazed Pumpkin Poptarts

Maple Glazed Pumpkin Poptarts

High Heels And Grills / Via highheelsandgrills.com

Recipe here.

Zucchini Maple Cupcakes

Zucchini Maple Cupcakes

Reluctant Entertainer / Via reluctantentertainer.com

Recipe here.

Comments

comments

Article Categories:
News With A Twist

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *