Mar 14, 2017

19 Celebrities Who Just Want To Go Home And Nap

Written by

In celebration of National Napping Day (never even knew we had one of those), here’s a bunch of celebrities who really, REALLY love naps:

Kendall Jenner

can the people next door be quiet? my freckles are trying to take a nap 💋

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Katy Perry

Swaying on the hammock under mango trees, fresh freckles on my face, everything irie 🌴

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Heidi Klum

Loooooong day at AGT !!!!!

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Mariah Carey

taking a nap (photo sneakingly taken by @kristoferbuckle)

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

John Legend

John Legend

Chrissy Teigen / Snapchat

Jenna Dewan Tatum

My hubby apparently creepin in with the camera when I'm sleeping lol. Just founds this #tbt

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Miley Cyrus

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Selena Gomez

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, and Mason Disick

Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, and Mason Disick

E!

Lena Dunham

DIY Japanese minibar migraine cure

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Sofia Vergara

Sofia napping. 1.

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts

Kylie Jenner

rough morning?

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Chrissy Teigen

sleepy

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Happy napping!

Comments

comments

Article Categories:
Hollywood · News With A Twist

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *