Feb 4, 2017

19 Celebrity Instagrams You Missed This Week

Written by

Nicki Minaj shared a Cash Money reunion.

#TheBIG3 #YoungMoney 🎀 ~ 📸: @mackmaine4president

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Mariah Carey worked out.

Climb every mountain 👊🏾😘 @gunnarfitness

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Britney Spears walked on her hands.

What do you do in the wee hours of the night?… walk on your hands 😜

A video posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Karlie Kloss found her “happy place” in the Great Barrier Reef.

found my happy place. ✌out

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Gwyneth Paltrow celebrated the Lunar New Year.

I hope that the Rooster of 2017 brings with it peace, kindness and humanity. 新年好 / 新年好 🐔❤

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Busy Philipps and Michelle Williams held hands before takeoff.

Holding hands across the aisle on takeoff. Flying with your bff is the best!

A photo posted by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Henry Cavill shared an update on his road to recovery after a knee injury.

Harper Beckham read a story to her dad, David Beckham.

Bedtime reading ❤💜❤ sweet dreams 😍

A video posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Kourtney Kardashian bared her butt.

I don't think you ready for this jelly

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Ryan Seacrest shared this #TBT.

The good thing about this outfit is it will probably still fit me on Sunday. #tbt #falcons #SB51

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Miley Cyrus asked for peace.

🌏✌️️🌎✌️️🌎✌️️🌎✌️️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

James Wolk introduced his son Charlie.

Welcome to the world, Charlie Wolk. #babyboy #CharlieWolk #wolkpartyof3

A photo posted by James Wolk (@jameswolk) on

Leonardo DiCaprio was salted by Salt Bae.

2017 Oscar adayi sensin dedi#saltbae #saltlife #salt @leonardodicaprio

A photo posted by nusr_et (@nusr_et) on

And Rihanna kissed the sky.

what u came for…

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Comments

comments

Article Categories:
News With A Twist

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *